K2 – Chapter 1 – Infinite Voyage (w/ Allan Holdsworth)

First Track from the Progressive Rock Album “Book of the Dead 2”

K² is a progressive rock band from Los Angeles, California. The band is composed of bassist/keyboardist Ken Jaquess (Atlantis, New Cross), keyboardist Ryo Okumoto (Spock’s Beard, Natalie Cole), drummer Doug Sanborn (the Untouchables), electric violinist Yvette Devereaux, singer Shaun Guerin, guitarist Allan Holdsworth (Tempest, Soft Machine, Gong and U.K.) and guitarist John Miner (Art Rock Circus).

Author: Ethel Gonzalez